HomeTicketsWhats OnVisitor InfoGalleryExhibitorsGet Involved

Get Involved

The UK Slot Car Festival one of the biggest event of it kind, It is a great opportunity to get involved. If you would like to showcase anything slot racing or motor sport related.

General Venue Enquiries

Email: shows@britishmotormuseum.co.uk
Telephone: 01926 641188
Ticket Line: 01926 645033

General Show Enquiries and Swap Meeting

Sean Fothersgill
Telephone: 01282 612418 (between 9am and 5pm Monday-Friday)
Email: sean@pendleslotracing.co.uk

Julie Scale
Telephone: 01625 876325 (between 9am and 5pm Monday-Friday)
Email: julie@scalemodels.co.uk

Trade Bookings and Enquires

Roger Barker
Telephone: 07779 642235
Email: roger.barker2@btopenworld.com

UK Club Directory

Last updated: April 13, 2017

Club Name

Address

Contacts Website
Derby HO Racing Club

The Refreshment Room, Rolls-Royce Leisure Association, Moor Land, Allenton, Derby, DE24 9HY

Nick Sismey, nick.sismey@rolls-royce.com, 07968 906 491 Club Website
herts scalextric club Vale industrial eastate, Tolpits lane, Watford. 0208 421 5922 Mobile 07788677185 Club Website
Pantyffynnon Slot Car Club Social Club, 42 Pantyffynnon Road, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire, SA18 3HL Richard Perry, richard@pantyffynnonslotcarclub.org.uk 07985 202772 Club Website
colchester scalex club St Barnabas Church Hall, Abbots Road, old heath,
Colchester CO2 8BE
Fred Gallone - alfredino@btinternet.com- 07838971951 Club Website
Tyneside slot car club Spital House Pub, Hunters road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE2 4NA Paul Fletcher - pfletcherx@aol.com - 07950838008 Club Website
Gainsborough & Lincoln Slot Car Club (G-Slot) 5A Bradley’s Walk (off North Street), Gainsborough www.g-slot.co.uk or Via Ian B on Slotforum Club Website
Alton and Winchester slot car club


Alresford Hampshire Dave, Peter or Keith. circuitstoscale@hotmail.co.uk 07854043642 N/A
Demon Slot Racing

Unit 10 Foley Trading Estate, Hereford, HR1 2SF Keith Clements 07850 268881, kclements@btconnect.com N/A
South Manchester Slot Racing Club 5th Floor, Goyt Mill, Upper Hibbert Lane, Marple, Cheshire, SK6 7NT Tim Renshaw, tim.renshaw@tiscali.co.uk, 0161 442 1461 N/A
GT Raceway

Graeme Thoburn. mobile: 07789764950 email: fw14b@sky.com Unit 4, Nashlea Farm,
Benfleet,
Essex, SS7 2SX
Club Website
Nascot Wood Slot Car Club

Nascot Wood Junior School, Nascot Wood Road, Watford, Herts. WD17 4YS marc_abbott60@hotmail.com 07426 060877 Club Website
East Devon Slot Racing Club

St Johns Ambulance Hall, Haydons Park, Honiton. Devon EX14 2TA Steve Blackmore - steve@stblackmore.plus.com - tel 07970 463757 Club Website
Quorn Slot Car Club

The Station pub, Derby Road (A6), Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 5AG Andrew Staniec, andrew@quornslotcarclub.co.uk Club Website
Norwich Slot Racing 41 Hurricane Way, Norwich, NR6 6HE Ken Mason 07557 012476, Andy Grear-Hardy 07909 644127 & John Parr 07789 648953 / N/A
Viking Slot Car Club The Barn, Brenley Corner, Nr Canterbury, Kent. Adrian Norman 01843 58225 Club Website
North Wales Slot Car Club

Unit 11a - HTM Business Park - Rhuddlan - Denbighshire - LL18 5UZ Contact - Dave Vine - nwscc@topmodels.org.uk -- 01745 592111 Club Website
South Downs Slot Car Club

Richardsons Holiday Village, Brackelsham Bay, West Sussex PO20 8JE Tony Davey 07815 655679, bigtone9@hotmail.co.uk. Ant Hawkes, 07767 412121 N/A
Molesey Scalextric Club

4 Ray Road, junction of Beauchamp Road, West Molesey, Surrey KT8 2LG, Surrey. pbdupton@virginmedia.com or call Neil on 07767 850488 Club Website
Mussel Bay Raceway

RAF Marham, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE33 9NP Brian Rogers on 01553 813090, info@musselbay.co.uk Club Website
Oxford Saclextric Club

Ramsden Memorial Hall, Ramsden, Witney, Oxfordshire, OX7 3AU John Underwood, contact@oxfordscalextricclub.co.uk 07973502269 N/A
Luton Slot Car Club Gipsy Lane,
Luton, LU1 3JH
Richard Hills, 07729 043886 Club Website
Wye Valley Slot Car Club Nevill Hall Hospital Sports and Social Club, Brecon Road, Abergavenny. NP7 7EG

Phil Barry 01873 852429
wyevalleyslotcarclub09@yahoo.co.uk

Phil Field 01432 269301 phil.field30@btopenworld.com

Club Website
Bournemouth Slot Car Club
(please phone or e mail for full details) Chris Frost e mail slot_racing@yahoo.co.uk : Derek Purkis phone 01202 309872 Club Website
Melton & District Model Club Crossfield Drive, Thorpe Road, Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire, LE13 1SQ Chris Savidge, chris.savidge@ntlworld.com
01664 859080
Club Website
Retro@ N.L.S.M.E [North London Society of Model Engineers] Downway off Summers Lane, Finchley, London N12 0PX
Steve Francis 07932824339, John Secchi 0203 5900164 Club Website
Balance Raceway

Unit 3 Solent Ind Est, Hedge End, Southampton, SO30 2FX Hayden Taylor skylinedragonr32@yahoo.co.uk Mob 07980 729356 Club Website
The Racing Room

The Dragon Pub, Long Row, Nottingham Thomas Hall, race@theracingroom.co.uk, 07505 954 398 Club Website
C.H.O.R.C (Chesterfield HO Racing Club)

Chesterfield HO Racing Club (CHORC), Stretton Village Hall, Stretton, Derbyshire. DE55 6EW Doug Passell. doug@passell.plus.com
01246 862929
Club Website
Name of Club
Eastcote scalex club,
Club Address
Vale industrial eastate,
Tolpits lane,
Watford.
WD18 9QP
N/A N/A
Southend Slot Racing Club

199 Pound Lane, Bowers Gifford, Essex SS13 2JS

Tony Avis
autoavia@btinternet.com
01268 691260

Club Website
Hawthorne Park Slot Car Club

St Monicas Parish Centre, Stewart Avenue, Bootle, Merseyside, L20 9JD John Kellaway, 07971539694, jk_68@talktalk.net Club Website
Phoenix Scalextric Circuit. Jill Lane, Studley, Warwickshire. Jon Sword - 07949 656577 Club Website
NorthEast Restoration Club Slots

1 Wilden Rd.,Pattinson Ind.Est.,Washington, Tyne & Wear. NE388QB. 0191 4190972 janice@jowens.wanadoo.co.uk Club Website
Pendle Slot Racing Club

Unit 49 Churchill Way, Lomeshaye Ind Est, Nelson, Lancashire, BB9 6RT Nic Hirst: 01282 612418, nic@pendleslotracing.co.uk Club Website
MrD Raceway Slot Drag Racing Club


C/O 13 Hillside Grove, Chelmsford, Essex, CM2 9DA Steven Dudley, steven.dudley2@btopenworld.com, 07512 554333 Club Website
North Staffs Scalextric Racing Club (NSSRC) Staffordshire house, Warren street, Longton, Stoke on Trent,Staffs,England Rob Lyons. Tel: 01782 311106 - email (home): rob.lyons1@sky.com Club Website

Bearwood Scalextric Club

Hadley Stadium, Bearwood, West Midlands B66 4NL Graham P 01384 561532 or graham@psjcoltd.co.uk Club Website
Dundee Slot Car Club

Stobswell Parish Church, Maryfield, Dundee Phil Hall, 13 Viewforth Tce, Edinburgh, EH10 4LH. philip_hall1@hotmail.com Tel 0131 228 1796 Club Website
Croydon Scalextric Club The Scout Hall, St.James's Road, Croydon CR9 2RT David Mott - email : motty.d@tiscali.co.uk - Telephone: 01342832850 Club Website
Oaklands Park Model Car club


Steel Spinnings Ltd, 94-96 Steward Street, Birmingham, West Midlands. B18 7AF Owen Cooper o_cooper@yahoo.com, 07790 808534 Club Website
Dudley Parkway Balti House, Parkway Road, Dudley, West Mids, DY1 2QA Dave Homer slotsdudley@aol.com 07711 000795 Club Website
Manx Slot Car Club Please contact us for the address (near the Airport) Dave Capelen Mobile: 07624-450017; e-mail: slotcarmann@gmail.com Slot Forum
Falcon Raceway

 

Please contact for racing in the Basildon Essex area Phone Lee Thorndike 07956443086 Email leethorndike@yahoo.co.uk Club website
Solent Slot Car Club Gosport Methodist Church, Stoke Road, Gosport, po12 1jb Cedric Whiting thatcedric@gmail.com 07951566686 Club Website
Worthing HO Racing


The Barn, English Martyrs Church Hall, Goring Way, Goring-by-Sea, West Sussex BN12 4UH Andy Player / Robin Cornwall; 07818 027408; whoracing@hotmail.co.uk Club Website
Epic Racing


London Fulham but we host our events in different parts of London or the UK. Chip at chiplondon@hotmail.com or call 07794274452 Club Website
ASSC - All Saints Scalextric Club St. Agnes Church, Windsor, Berks ASSC@Live.co.uk Club Website
Four Lane Blacktop St Mary's Church Hall, Silverless Street, Marlborough, Wilts SN8 Rob Lees rob9lees@yahoo.com
07785 111999
Club Website
1 - English Association of HO Racing Clubs

c/o 60 Woodberry Road, Shotgate, SS11 8XG Deane Walpole, dw - at - eahorc.com, 07754 655761 Club Website
Hy-Speed Highbury Congregational Church Hall, Cheltenham, GL52 6DU Adrian Blazey, 01242 518876, enquiries@hy-speed.co.uk Club Website
Presto Park Slot Car Club. Unit 1, Pound Farm,The Street, Hevingham, Norfolk. NR10 5NA 01603 754319, 07771560275. averilandmike@btinternet.com Club Website
Great Barr Slot Car. Collingwood Centre, Collingwood Drive, Great Barr, Birmingham B43 7NH Simon Young or Rod Williams simon@greatbarrslotcar.co.uk. Club Website
Pinewood Raceway
Old Wokingham Road, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG40 3AQ Nigel Barrow, barrown@btconnect.com. 07711075096 Club Website
Bury St Edmunds Slot Car Club

Gt Welnetham Village Hall, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk Shaun Bennett on 01284 723539, email trackplan@hotmail.com Club Website

Bolwextric

Manor Farm Raceway, North Lane, Clanfield, Waterlooville, Hampshire, PO8 0RN Tony Bolwell, tony@bolwextric.co.uk, 07850 187566 Club Website
HO North Kent Unit 36, Lords Wood Ind Est
Gleaming Wood Drive
Chatham
Kent
ME5 8RZ
Dave Hannington, h11dave@hotmail.com 07411533535 Club Website
West London Scalextric Club.

Scout Hut, 118, Sweetcroft Lane, Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB10 9LQ. Russell Turner, russell345@hotmail.co.uk, 01895470773 or 07903254364. Club Website
The London Scalextric Club St Marks Church Hall, Lymington Avenue, Noel Park, Wood Green, London N22 6LJ Steve Carter 020 8804 0881, mob 07961542697 Rino Ruocco 020 7267 4644, mob 07814005252, email: rinoruocco@btinternet.com N/A
Wirral Slot Car Club Fort Perch Rock Marine Promenade New Brighton, Wirral, Merseyside, CH45 2JU Lee Wyatt L.wyatt@ntlworld.com0151 9441423 Club Website
Woverhampton Scalextric and Slot Car Club.
Clargate Youth Club, Aldersley Leisure Village, Aldersley. Wolverhampton, West Midlands, WV6 2NP Malcolm Scotto. email. mscotto@blueyonder.co.uk. tel. 01902 497270 mob 07740 717140. Club Website
Whitmore raceway Club Address: 170 lee street horley surrey rh6 8he email : adrian.shrimpton@gmail.com mob: 07753815825 N/A
Huntingdonshire Slot Car Club

Church Hall (corner of Graveley Road and High Street)
Offord Darcy
St. Neots
PE19 5SD
huntsslotcarclub@gmail.com Steve 07832138989 Club Website
A1 Slot Racing
Unit 3, Old Great North Road, Sutton-on-Trent, Newark, Nottinghamshire, NG23 6QS Contact - Lee Beswick or Roger Barker
Email - info@a1slotracing.co.uk

Club Website

Event Organised by
 
Sponsored by:
Pendle Slot Racing
Scale Models
 
Scalextric